Posted by: Babu Suresh | February 21, 2009

NSE Nifty Spot-Weekly Analysis – 20th Feb. 2009

Daily and Weekly charts of Nifty Spot:
Nifty_Spot_D&W_200209
I am not disappointed to note my last week’s hope of Spot Nifty testing 3161 was not met with, thanks to the Interim budget, which went according to my expectation. Spot Nifty has her nearest support at 2701 & 2665 and resistance at 2812.
If I were to be aiming to start investing for short term, I would start now with a strategy of parking one third of my capital on stocks which have the potential to give me at least 15 to 18% by 1st week of April 09.

Visit http://niftybaba.wordpress.com for Indian Stocks & Nifty daily & weekly Analysis.

Healthy And Wealthy Weekend
Healthy And Wealthy Trading

Categories

