Posted by: Babu Suresh | March 1, 2009

Classic-Spot-Nifty-Charts

Spot-Nifty-Chart-1M-ChartSpot-Nifty-1M-Chart

I am presenting here 2 classic Spot Nifty Charts of 1M and 3M for you. As usual I am going to leave the interpretation of these charts to you and decide what you need to do to really succeed in trading.

I would reiterate with full confidence my trading techniques would produce 100% results for I never complain about the markets.

1M Chart starts from 25th of Feb.09 and 3M chart is from 16th of Feb.09.

Spot-Nifty-3M-ChartSpot-Nifty-3M-Chart

In couple of weeks, I am planning to start Live Premium Day Trading Advices. As usual my advisory charges will be real premium. Those interested can mail me in advance at ngs.stocks@gmail.com, to convey their intentions.

Healthy And Wealthy Trading

Leave a Reply

Categories

