Posted by: Babu Suresh | March 2, 2009

Spot-Nifty-02-Mar-09

Spot-Nifty-Chart-1M-ChartNifty-Spot-1M-02-03-09

Contrary to the expectations, Reliance’s gentlemen decided to avoid any major excitement by letting out the cat at the beginning of the session itself. Yet again, they proved they care share holders more than anything. Therefore, the session ended just like any other previous sessions with Nifty Futures clocking 31 million volume.

With general election dates announced I would be ready with my short to mid term strategies, keeping 4th quarter results very much in the mind. So far as my day trading is concerned, I don’t think I need to waste my time worrying about it, as its going very well.

My probable supports for Spot Nifty are 2654, 2640 and 2628 with resistances around 2691, 2711.

Spot-Nifty-5M-ChartNifty-Spot-5M-02-03-09

Healthy And Wealthy Trading

Leave a Reply

Categories

