Posted by: Babu Suresh | March 6, 2009

Spot-Nifty-06-Mar-09

Spot-Nifty-Chart-1M-ChartSpot-Nifty-1M-06-03-09

2nd consecutive session, Nifty Futures clocked 40 million in volume. Its a good sign that volume is picking up gradually and we have a long way to go.

While the session was exactly opposite to the yesterday’s one where, all my supports were firmly broken, including Spot Nifty breaching 2600, today all the resistances were smashed in great defiance to end up above 2600.

My existing clients have started buying some of the stocks in small quantities on my recommendation despite their falling on a daily basis. I will continue as usual practicing along with my clients the most healthiest and wealthiest DAY TRADING, the proceeds of which with their money allocated for stocks will be invested in the stocks for short to mid term.

My supports & resistances for tomorrow, the 10th Mar.09 as follows: 2609, 2594, 2574 and 2628, 2640, 2653 respectively.

Spot-Nifty-5M-ChartSpot-Nifty-5M-06-03-09

Healthy And Wealthy Trading

Categories

