Posted by: Babu Suresh | March 24, 2009

Forex-GBPJPY-24-03-09

GBP-JPY M30-H1–ChartsGBPJPY_H1240309

Barely 24 hours ago, I posted in my blog, GBP this week has all the possibilities to break its strongest resistance, 141.85 against Yen, only to find my analysis being proved right within few hours.

I would exercise caution at these levels as I expect good amount of correction to take place, before Japanese inflation data is released on Thursday, the 26th Mar. while Britain’s GDP report to be released on Friday, the 27th Mar.

My probable supports are 141.75, 138.22 and resistances are 151.15 and 154.96

Healthy And Wealthy Trading

Leave a Reply

Categories

