Posted by: Babu Suresh | April 23, 2009

Spot-Gold-Analysis-23-Apr-09

Spot-Gold-M30-ChartsSpot_Gold_M30t_23-04-09

Hi Folks,

Glad to meet you all after 6th Apr. in this page.

After a brief shake up on 16th & 17th, today for the first time Gold has moved up with vigor. I am attaching here my SOLIMO on Gold for your understanding.

This may have something to do with Indians buying Gold on a special occasion. Also, may rise further anticipating tomorrow’s report on Banks’ Stress Test could be worst. I will not rule out a surprise in the report. I will keep my options open. 🙂

Spot-Gold-H1–ChartsSpot_Gold_H1_23-04-09

My 6th of Apr. 1st support was holding well and now trying to break my same day’s 2nd resistance.

My supports are $885, $864 while my resistances $915 $932

Healthy And Wealthy Trading

Categories

