Posted by: Babu Suresh | December 19, 2009

GBPUSD-19-12-09

Hello Friends,

GBPUSD-1-191209It has been a spectacular week for USD, the rise I would call a perfect Christmas present. The week ended with S&P again trying to show that they are still alive and active by downgrading Greece for the 2nd time this year.

Coming to my fav. Pound, my SOLIMO feels the last phase of the fall had been without any strength, and with my last support mentioned in my previous post made a good recovery. I would expect Pound to continue to recover coming week and would be cautious on the short side unless there is any real good news for her to lose some more pips.

GBPUSD-191209My probable Supports: 1.6040, 1.5928; Resistances: 1.6185, 1.6299, 1.6373

Healthy And Wealthy Trading

Healthy And Wealthy Weekend

Categories

