Posted by: Babu Suresh | November 2, 2010

MA (Moving Average) Crossing-2

Thanks to all the media, Market is abuzz with all sorts of noise which only help day traders in a big way. With the right trading plan, strategy and attitude, I am sure if not all the day traders, most can succeed.

As I had mentioned in my previous post, while I am trading I only look for No Trade Zones; I have already explained why.

In this post, I am adding yet another illustration of No Trade Zones for your understanding. The screen shots are from 1st of Nov.10 CL charts.

CL – No Trade ZonesCL-No Trades

In this illustration, CL’s activities can be seen during the 1st half of the London Session.

Healthy And Wealthy Trading

Leave a Reply

Categories

