Posted by: Babu Suresh | March 1, 2012

Nifty Day Trading-Final-01-03-2012

After completing first 2 trades I had stopped trading even though there were couple of good trading opportunities in the 2nd  half. I was happy observing the market. I am glad to note that I am also improving in finding time to update my blog during the session, upon completing my trades.

Presenting here today’s State Bank Of India (SBIN) and Tatamotors charts with HMA-Bollinger Bands Day Trading System for your understanding.

STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBIN)

SBIN_010312

TATAMOTORS

Tata Motors1_010312

Healthy And Wealthy Trading

Leave a Reply

Categories

