Posted by: Babu Suresh | March 10, 2012

EURUSD-Nifty Day Trading-09-03-2012

Yesterday, the 9th  instant, I had posted 3 screen shots of EURUSD-30M and 60M in my Twitter account at different times. I am presenting the same here for your understanding.

All the screen shots were taken from my MT4 demo account using HMA-Bollinger Bands Day Trading System. Also added here a screen shot taken from NT7. I wish to add I do not trade forex. Further, I have not added any of my analysis or interpretations because the charts speak for themselves.

EURUSD –  1st  Chart captured at 12.50 IST

EURUSD_090312

EURUSD –  2nd  Chart captured at 17.45 IST

EURUSD1_090312

EURUSD –  3rd  Chart captured at 20.45 IST

EURUSD2_090312

EURUSD from NT7

EURUSD_NT7_090312

Healthy And Wealthy Trading

Healthy And Wealthy Weekend

Leave a Reply

Categories

