Posted by: Babu Suresh | March 26, 2012

March 26, 2012 Nifty Day Trading

“Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it, no matter if I have said it, unless it agrees with your own reason and your own common sense”.
– The Buddha

Good to be back after a pleasant weekend. 🙂

I started the session by breaking my core tenets. First, I went short on JUBLFOOD half-heartedly and second, immediately went long on JSWSTEEL with firm mind but at a wrong time, running both the positions at the same time. Its seldom or ever I run two positions unless, I am too damn sure of what I am doing. But today that was not the case despite being confident JUBLFOOD would test 1105.

I have never been shy of committing mistakes or facing failures, both in my personal life as well as in trading but rectifying the mistakes immediately once recognized is all that matters. I covered my JUBLFOOD short just above my breakeven and managed to score 8 points from JSWSTEEL.

I got a 2nd chance to go short with JUBLFOOD at 1117.80 after 1130 hours. This time I took that short with full conviction and closed the trade at 1107. With that trade I called it a day.

Presenting here my usual intraday charts and daily charts with HMA-Bollinger Bands Day Trading System for your understanding.

Intraday Charts:

JSWSTEEL – 26-03-2012

JSWSteel_260312

JUBLFOOD – 26-03-2012

JUBLFOOD_260312

Daily Charts

Nifty Spot – 26-03-2012

Nifty Spot_260312

JSWSTEEL – 26-03-2012

JSWSteel_260312

JUBLFOOD – 26-03-2012

Jublfood_260312

State Bank Of India – 26-03-2012

SBIN_260312

Healthy And Wealthy Trading

Leave a Reply

Categories

