Posted by: Babu Suresh | April 9, 2012

April 09, 2012 Nifty Day Trading

Act as if what you do makes a difference. It does.
– William James

Good to see you all after a long and lovely weekend.

I took a break after a very long time and took my wife to spend 3 days with her elder sister’s family in a lovely village situated about 100 Km from my place. We visited couple of temples, one of them supposed to be more than 1000 years old and a very famous one, only I didn’t know its existence till then. The village with frequent power cuts, absolutely free of pollution and noise, situated in a valley bordering two states, helped us get completely revitalized and recharged. 

With all the fresh energy, I went on scoring 37 points from 4 trades of JUBLFOOD; 10 each from first 3 trades and 7 from the last trade. As a rule, I don’t trade that many trades upon achieving my daily target but today I took exception to my rule.

I am presenting here my usual intraday charts along with another set of charts with my previous EMAs and RSI trading system for comparative purpose.

Intraday Charts –  09–04–2012

JSWSTEEL

JSWSTEEL 090412

JSWSTEEL –  Comparison between EMAs and RSI and HMA–Bollinger Bands Trading Systems

JSWSTEEL 090412_EMA_HMA-BB

JUBLFOOD

JUBLFOOD 090412

JUBLFOOD –  Comparison between EMAs and RSI and HMA–Bollinger Bands Trading Systems

JUBLFOOD 090412_EMA_HMA-BB

State Bank Of India –  Comparison between EMAs and RSI and HMA–Bollinger Bands Trading Systems

SBIN 090412_EMA_HMA-BB

Related post: http://niftybaba.wordpress.com/2012/04/01/my-day-trading-systems/

Healthy And Wealthy Trading

Leave a Reply

Categories

