Posted by: Babu Suresh | April 13, 2012

April 13, 2012 Nifty Day Trading

Wow, what a session today and what a way to end the week!!!!! Its quite a while since I saw such a vibrant session.

Today I registered my first loss after a long time in my very first trade itself. Half-heartedly went long on Jublfood after a minor hesitation and had no choice but to exit with 4 points loss. Got another fabulous chance to go long at about 1035 hours and managed to score a comfortable 15 points with ease. With that I called it a day.

Since last night I have been trying to learn live streaming of my charts, one of the reasons I could not focus fully at the opening of the session, as my mind was entirely filled with live streaming.

As soon as I am satisfied with the results of the test streams, I will make it available which I hope would be useful to my fellow day traders. But 100% there will not be the infamous Nifty Futures.

Presenting below my usual intraday charts with my HMA Bollinger Bands Day Trading System.

Intraday Charts –  13–04–2012

JSWSTEEL

JSWSTEEL 130412

JUBLFOOD

JUBLFOOD 130412

State Bank Of India

State Bank Of India 130412

Nifty Future

I am attaching the chart of Nifty Future with today’s interesting price action highlighted.I had explained in my 5th  March post the implications of such type of price action, if any one is interested please refer that post. http://niftybaba.wordpress.com/2012/03/05/5th-mar-nifty-day-trading-session/

Nifty Future 130412

Healthy And Wealthy Trading

Healthy And Wealthy Weekend

Leave a Reply

Categories

