Posted by: Babu Suresh | April 25, 2012

April 25, 2012 Indian Stocks Nifty Day Trading

Life is really simple, but we insist on making it complicated.
– Confucius

So, S&P played a spoiled sport today despite the global markets trading in green.

Started the session with 12 points from Jublifood long, followed by that managed to score 3 points from Relcapital long, the first test trade from that subject. 3 points was good because my break even for Relcapital is only 1/2 a point. I concluded my session with 11 points from Jublfood long after 1330 hours.

Today I realised the value of writing my trading activities, in other words my trading journal every day in my blog after completing my last trade on Jublfood long. What I wrote on 12th of April post helped me immensely today despite strong weakness in the overall market. Ref.: http://niftybaba.wordpress.com/2012/04/12/april-12-2012-nifty-day-trading/

Here goes my regular intraday stocks charts and Nifty Futures chart with my HMA Bollinger Bands Day Trading System in action.

Intraday Charts –  25–04–2012

NSE Nifty Futures

NSE Nifty Future 250412

JSWSteel

JSWSTEEL 250412

Jublfood

JUBLFOOD 250412

Relcapital

Relcapital 250412

State Bank Of India

State Bank Of India 250412

Healthy And Wealthy Trading

Leave a Reply

Categories

