Nikon DSLR Beginner – 1

Nikon D3100_Butterfly

My DSLR Journey….

Nikon D-3100 – 18-55 mm Lens

After playing with the lovely Sony DSC-H200 for over 5 years, a couple of months ago, I began for the first time working with an old Nikon D-3100 DSLR camera. It was an exciting and enthralling experience.

I am sharing some of my work with the Exif information of respective photos. I did minor editing using Photoscape.

Nikon D3100_Butterfly

Exif_Nikon D3100_Butterfly

Nikon D3100_Butterfly

Exif_Nikon D3100_Butterfly

Wish you all a highly healthy, wealthy and safe journey.

Published by Babu Suresh

Like photography, an avid reader of comics, humour, fiction, romance. Never become tired of listening to breathtaking Kenny G Music, nor do I mind relentlessly watching Tom & Jerry cartoon and Yes Minister - BBC serial, The Lucy Show, Bewitched, to name a few. Trekking is one of my passions, especially in Uttarakhand, a Himalayan state in India.

Leave a comment